Heartfire

by Kate A. Boorman | 18 August 2016
PAPERBACK
The thrilling conclusion to the epic Winterkill trilogy, perfect for fans of The Knife of Never Letting Go. I can't bring myself to give voice to what people have been whispering for weeks - since before we arrived. The remedy no longer protects us. Emmeline has finally made it to the safety of Matisa's settlement. But trouble has followed them. The sickness that the Healing Circle has cured for so long is killing people again. And Matisa's people can't afford any weakness. The Dominion are coming and a fierce battle is on the horizon . . . 'I ripped through, desperate to know the secrets behind this captivating world . . . Thrilling and touching . . . Emmeline is a character I won't soon forget.' James Dashner, author of The Maze Runner 'A great read.' BookTrust 'I could go on and on about this lyrical and memorable novel.' We Love This Book
€11.59
34 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The thrilling conclusion to the epic Winterkill trilogy, perfect for fans of The Knife of Never Letting Go. I can't bring myself to give voice to what people have been whispering for weeks - since before we arrived. The remedy no longer protects us. Emmeline has finally made it to the safety of Matisa's settlement. But trouble has followed them. The sickness that the Healing Circle has cured for so long is killing people again. And Matisa's people can't afford any weakness. The Dominion are coming and a fierce battle is on the horizon . . . 'I ripped through, desperate to know the secrets behind this captivating world . . . Thrilling and touching . . . Emmeline is a character I won't soon forget.' James Dashner, author of The Maze Runner 'A great read.' BookTrust 'I could go on and on about this lyrical and memorable novel.' We Love This Book
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
34 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.59
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
34 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details