Hamish and the gravityburp

by Danny Wallace | 01 May 2017
PAPERBACK
'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times , Children's Book of the Week Another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!  This may look like just a completely and utterly ordinary book. But it's not. This book knows something terrifying: that the people of Earth face their gravest, grimmest threat yet!   When Hamish finds his mum and his brother floating ON THE CEILING, he knows there's something seriously wrong (again) in the town of Starkley. What is the strange burping noise he keeps hearing? Why are weird seeds suddenly falling from the sky? And should he be worried about the odd woman with a cone around her neck?   All Hamish and his gang the PDF can be sure of is that an adventure is coming. And that means two things: You have to be preparedYou have to prepare a sandwich
€2.45 RRP €6.99
7 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best. Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author. Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times , Children's Book of the Week Another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!  This may look like just a completely and utterly ordinary book. But it's not. This book knows something terrifying: that the people of Earth face their gravest, grimmest threat yet!   When Hamish finds his mum and his brother floating ON THE CEILING, he knows there's something seriously wrong (again) in the town of Starkley. What is the strange burping noise he keeps hearing? Why are weird seeds suddenly falling from the sky? And should he be worried about the odd woman with a cone around her neck?   All Hamish and his gang the PDF can be sure of is that an adventure is coming. And that means two things: You have to be preparedYou have to prepare a sandwich
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
7 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€2.45 RRP €6.99
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Quantity:
7 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered