Fall from grace

by Tim Weaver | 14 August 2014
PAPERBACK
FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY THRILLER PICK NO ONE HOME 'THRILLING' RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB NO GOODBYE When Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie left London for their dream retirement in the seclusion of Dartmoor, everything seemed perfect. But then Leonard heads outside to fetch firewood from the back of the house - and never returns. NO TRACE Nine months later, Leonard's family turn to David Raker - a missing persons investigator with a gift for finding the lost. But nothing can prepare Raker for what he's about to uncover. NOWHERE TO HIDE Because, at the heart of this disappearance lies a devastating secret. And by the time Raker realises what it is, and how deep the lies go, it's not just him in danger - it's everyone he cares about. The perfect thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Michael Connelly - from the bestselling author and host of chart-topping podcast Missing . 'A dark, complex and visceral read' Financial Times '[Weaver] has pulled another rabbit out of the hat' Crime Fiction Lover
€14.49
43 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY THRILLER PICK NO ONE HOME 'THRILLING' RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB NO GOODBYE When Leonard Franks and his wife Ellie left London for their dream retirement in the seclusion of Dartmoor, everything seemed perfect. But then Leonard heads outside to fetch firewood from the back of the house - and never returns. NO TRACE Nine months later, Leonard's family turn to David Raker - a missing persons investigator with a gift for finding the lost. But nothing can prepare Raker for what he's about to uncover. NOWHERE TO HIDE Because, at the heart of this disappearance lies a devastating secret. And by the time Raker realises what it is, and how deep the lies go, it's not just him in danger - it's everyone he cares about. The perfect thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo and Michael Connelly - from the bestselling author and host of chart-topping podcast Missing . 'A dark, complex and visceral read' Financial Times '[Weaver] has pulled another rabbit out of the hat' Crime Fiction Lover
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
43 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€14.49
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
43 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details