Dreaming of Florence

by T.A. Williams | 01 August 2018
PAPERBACK
Fresh pasta, red wine, fine art. and love? Find enchantment this year in the magical city of Florence When Debbie Waterson's bicycle crashes into handsome doctor Pierluigi, she wonders if her luck has changed. Determinedly single after ending a long relationship, at last, a man worth bumping into! Inspired to visit Florence, she soon runs headlong into that old foe: reality. But is Pierluigi the man of her dreams? Then there's her booze obsessed boss, his forbidding secretary and her noisy inconsiderate neighbours. But could her luck be about to change? Will she find love after all? Warm-hearted and unputdownable, Dreaming of Florence is the perfect escape for readers of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver. Praise for Dreaming of Florence 'It's fun, fresh and heart warming... Dreaming of Florence ? I am now!' The Book Trail 'Such a beautiful read... You could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written.' Blue Yonder 'Just what I needed - a fantastic read that I thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish... get ready for a fun filled, heartwarming Italian adventure and romance.' Splashes into Books 'Dreaming of Florence is a fabulous book that I loved every last second of.' Rachel's Random Reads 'A really beautifully romantic and heartwarming novel. Another brilliant story by T.A. Williams.' Cosiest Corner
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Fresh pasta, red wine, fine art. and love? Find enchantment this year in the magical city of Florence When Debbie Waterson's bicycle crashes into handsome doctor Pierluigi, she wonders if her luck has changed. Determinedly single after ending a long relationship, at last, a man worth bumping into! Inspired to visit Florence, she soon runs headlong into that old foe: reality. But is Pierluigi the man of her dreams? Then there's her booze obsessed boss, his forbidding secretary and her noisy inconsiderate neighbours. But could her luck be about to change? Will she find love after all? Warm-hearted and unputdownable, Dreaming of Florence is the perfect escape for readers of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver. Praise for Dreaming of Florence 'It's fun, fresh and heart warming... Dreaming of Florence ? I am now!' The Book Trail 'Such a beautiful read... You could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written.' Blue Yonder 'Just what I needed - a fantastic read that I thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish... get ready for a fun filled, heartwarming Italian adventure and romance.' Splashes into Books 'Dreaming of Florence is a fabulous book that I loved every last second of.' Rachel's Random Reads 'A really beautifully romantic and heartwarming novel. Another brilliant story by T.A. Williams.' Cosiest Corner
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details