Dead good detectives

by Jenny McLachlan | 07 July 2022
Paperback
A super funny and exciting pirate adventure for readers 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC's Ghosts! Sid Jones loves hanging out in the graveyard with her best friend Zen - they are desperate to see a real-life ghost! But when Sid accidentally summons a 300-year-old pirate from the dead, it opens the door to the HALFWAY HOUSE - a magical inn FULL of lost souls from across the ages, all trapped there by a sinister landlord. There are more ghosts that Sid could ever have imagined - and they're all sure Sid is there to save them! (Sid's sure there's been some kind of mistake.) But someone else is watching, and they're not happy about Sid helping the ghosts . . . Another epic adventure series from the author of the Land of Roar, with magic, peril, pirates, lots of laughs and LOADS of ghosts!
€8.35 Was €11.20
25 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A super funny and exciting pirate adventure for readers 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC's Ghosts! Sid Jones loves hanging out in the graveyard with her best friend Zen - they are desperate to see a real-life ghost! But when Sid accidentally summons a 300-year-old pirate from the dead, it opens the door to the HALFWAY HOUSE - a magical inn FULL of lost souls from across the ages, all trapped there by a sinister landlord. There are more ghosts that Sid could ever have imagined - and they're all sure Sid is there to save them! (Sid's sure there's been some kind of mistake.) But someone else is watching, and they're not happy about Sid helping the ghosts . . . Another epic adventure series from the author of the Land of Roar, with magic, peril, pirates, lots of laughs and LOADS of ghosts!
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
25 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.35 Was €11.20
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
25 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details