Can anybody help me?

by Sinéad Crowley | 08 January 2015
PAPERBACK
Chilling thriller for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons. Online you never really know who you're talking to. You can never know their true identity or their intentions. Until it's too late... Recently moved to Dublin and struggling with a new baby, for support Yvonne turns to an online forum for mothers. Drawn into a world of new friends, she volunteers more and more information about herself. When one of these friends goes abruptly offline, Yvonne suspects something is wrong, but dismisses her fears as imagination. Then the body of a young woman with striking similarities to Yvonne's missing friend is found, and she realizes that they're all in terrifying danger. She must persuade Detective Claire Boyle, herself about to go on maternity leave, to take her fears seriously before others disappear. 'Brilliantly original and genuinely scary' Sunday Mirror 'Chilling, riveting and brilliantly written, you'll be up reading this way into the night! Closer
€12.60
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Chilling thriller for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons. Online you never really know who you're talking to. You can never know their true identity or their intentions. Until it's too late... Recently moved to Dublin and struggling with a new baby, for support Yvonne turns to an online forum for mothers. Drawn into a world of new friends, she volunteers more and more information about herself. When one of these friends goes abruptly offline, Yvonne suspects something is wrong, but dismisses her fears as imagination. Then the body of a young woman with striking similarities to Yvonne's missing friend is found, and she realizes that they're all in terrifying danger. She must persuade Detective Claire Boyle, herself about to go on maternity leave, to take her fears seriously before others disappear. 'Brilliantly original and genuinely scary' Sunday Mirror 'Chilling, riveting and brilliantly written, you'll be up reading this way into the night! Closer
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.60
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details