Buried angels

by Camilla Läckberg | 11 September 2014
PAPERBACK
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba. Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack. YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTURE Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba's abandonment and the family's tragic history. When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried.
€12.60
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind - including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba. Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack. YOU CANNOT ESCAPE THE FUTURE Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba's abandonment and the family's tragic history. When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.60
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details