Bridge of souls

by Victoria Schwab | 04 March 2021
Paperback
  #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab invites readers to New Orleans in this instalment of her thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series! Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows ... unless it's the other way around? Cass might have this ghost hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend Jacob have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents' TV show. But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, a city bursting with old magic, secret societies, and scary séances. And the biggest surprise? An enemy she never expected to face: a messenger of Death itself. Is Cass up to the challenge - and what will she have to lose to win?  A spooky, page-turning story combining ghostly hauntings, friendship and history Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Laini Taylor Don't miss City of Ghosts (Book 1) and Tunnel of Bones (Book 2) by Victoria Schwab.
€8.96 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab invites readers to New Orleans in this instalment of her thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series! Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows ... unless it's the other way around? Cass might have this ghost hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend Jacob have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents' TV show. But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, a city bursting with old magic, secret societies, and scary séances. And the biggest surprise? An enemy she never expected to face: a messenger of Death itself. Is Cass up to the challenge - and what will she have to lose to win?  A spooky, page-turning story combining ghostly hauntings, friendship and history Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Laini Taylor Don't miss City of Ghosts (Book 1) and Tunnel of Bones (Book 2) by Victoria Schwab.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.96 Was €11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details