We Are Currently Shipping - Free Delivery When You Spend Over €10!

Beyond Grace's Rainbow

by Carmel Harrington | 14 November 2013
The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington'A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again' - Female First Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she'd thought she'd buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet. With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery - one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years. With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page. Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book AwardsWinner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance 2013.
€9.80
29 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington'A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again' - Female First Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she'd thought she'd buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet. With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery - one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years. With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page. Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book AwardsWinner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance 2013.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.80
In stock online
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
Quantity:
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington'A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again' - Female First Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she'd thought she'd buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet. With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery - one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years. With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page. Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book AwardsWinner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance 2013.

Product Details

Beyond Grace's Rainbow

ISBN9780007559565

Format

PublisherONE MORE CHAPTER (14 November. 2013)

No. of Pages328

Weight240

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 129 x 22