Betray her

by Caroline England | 24 September 2019
PAPERBACK
'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN 'Kept me gripped' B. A. PARIS 'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN 'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE 'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE _______________ Best friends forever. That's the pact you made. You'd do anything for her. And you have. She's always had it all. If you could take it for yourself . . . would you? _______________ Lust, secrets and revenge are at the heart of this irresistibly twisted thriller by the bestselling author of My Husband's Lies . Perfect for fans of Claire McGowan's The Other Wife and Adele Parks's Lies Lies Lies . What readers are saying about Betray Her : 'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer 'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book!' NetGalley reviewer 'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer 'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer 'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
€20.29
60 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN 'Kept me gripped' B. A. PARIS 'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN 'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE 'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE _______________ Best friends forever. That's the pact you made. You'd do anything for her. And you have. She's always had it all. If you could take it for yourself . . . would you? _______________ Lust, secrets and revenge are at the heart of this irresistibly twisted thriller by the bestselling author of My Husband's Lies . Perfect for fans of Claire McGowan's The Other Wife and Adele Parks's Lies Lies Lies . What readers are saying about Betray Her : 'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer 'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book!' NetGalley reviewer 'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer 'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer 'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
60 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€20.29
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
60 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details