Bees!

by Alan MacDonald | 04 March 2021
Paperback
From award-winning illustrator David Roberts comes Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits! With comic chaos and madcap schemes, these highly illustrated stories are perfect for new readers. Join Bertie as he has a brush with some angry bees, deals with his warring grannies on a trip to the park and tries to smuggle Whiffer into a very smart hotel. David Roberts is the illustrator of many picture books and fiction titles, including Julian Clary's THE BOLDS, SUFFRAGETTE: THE BATTLE FOR EQUALITY , Julia Donaldson's JACK AND THE FLUMFLUM TREE and IGGY PECK, ARCHITECT . With over 30 titles in the hugely popular DIRTY BERTIE series, each book contains three short stories perfect for fans of HORRID HENRY, DOG MAN and Pamela Butchart.
€5.99 Was €8.40
17 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

From award-winning illustrator David Roberts comes Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits! With comic chaos and madcap schemes, these highly illustrated stories are perfect for new readers. Join Bertie as he has a brush with some angry bees, deals with his warring grannies on a trip to the park and tries to smuggle Whiffer into a very smart hotel. David Roberts is the illustrator of many picture books and fiction titles, including Julian Clary's THE BOLDS, SUFFRAGETTE: THE BATTLE FOR EQUALITY , Julia Donaldson's JACK AND THE FLUMFLUM TREE and IGGY PECK, ARCHITECT . With over 30 titles in the hugely popular DIRTY BERTIE series, each book contains three short stories perfect for fans of HORRID HENRY, DOG MAN and Pamela Butchart.
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
17 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€5.99 Was €8.40
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
17 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details