Bad air day

by Beth Garrod | 07 July 2022
Paperback
  Welcome to the Have A Great Spray waterpark! There's slides, rides and fried ice cream, but that's not the real attraction . . . Meet Flamingo, Cactus, Donut and Watermelon - four inflatable pool floats who live in an almost-forgotten pool next to the Lost-and-Found office. They may have been left behind by their original owners, but that hasn't stopped them becoming firm (well actually quite squashy) friends. And of course there's Lynn too, the traditional blue Lilo who has been floating around since the park opened. She's been there, done that and got the puncture. But things don't always go to plan when you're filled with air and live in a park packed with pointy things. From Walter S. Lide - the ruthless park owner - to Claws and Paws, the park's stray cats, everyone is out to burst their bubble. With each day bringing a fresh wave of drama, life with the inflatables is always guaranteed to BLOW UP! Featuring TWO stories: Bad Air Day and Mission Un-poppable. A funny, sunny, splash-tastic new series for readers 6+, featuring a gang of loveable pool floats! Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, Bad Kitty, Spongebob and Toy Story.  "A pun-tastic, abundantly silly graphic novel for 6+." The Guardian
€7.45 Was €9.80
22 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  Welcome to the Have A Great Spray waterpark! There's slides, rides and fried ice cream, but that's not the real attraction . . . Meet Flamingo, Cactus, Donut and Watermelon - four inflatable pool floats who live in an almost-forgotten pool next to the Lost-and-Found office. They may have been left behind by their original owners, but that hasn't stopped them becoming firm (well actually quite squashy) friends. And of course there's Lynn too, the traditional blue Lilo who has been floating around since the park opened. She's been there, done that and got the puncture. But things don't always go to plan when you're filled with air and live in a park packed with pointy things. From Walter S. Lide - the ruthless park owner - to Claws and Paws, the park's stray cats, everyone is out to burst their bubble. With each day bringing a fresh wave of drama, life with the inflatables is always guaranteed to BLOW UP! Featuring TWO stories: Bad Air Day and Mission Un-poppable. A funny, sunny, splash-tastic new series for readers 6+, featuring a gang of loveable pool floats! Perfect for fans of The Bad Guys, Bad Kitty, Spongebob and Toy Story.  "A pun-tastic, abundantly silly graphic novel for 6+." The Guardian
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
22 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€7.45 Was €9.80
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
22 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details