Attack of the zittens

by Aaron Blabey | 03 August 2023
Paperback
  The fourth laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not! It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly! ABOUT THE SERIES Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout Fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid and Captain Underpants will love this series Perfect for children who a struggling with reading - or who just want to laugh their socks off Praise for The Bad Guys: "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants... We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus Reviews
€8.79 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  The fourth laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not! It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly! ABOUT THE SERIES Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout Fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid and Captain Underpants will love this series Perfect for children who a struggling with reading - or who just want to laugh their socks off Praise for The Bad Guys: "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants... We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus Reviews
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.79 Was €11.20
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details