As good as dead

by Holly Jackson | 05 August 2021
PAPERBACK
The third thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 andSHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she'll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it's all about Pip.  Pip is used to online death threats, but there's one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you're the one who disappears? And it's not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn't find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . . A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020.  SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale
€7.99
23 Reward Points
Delivery on day of publication.

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The third thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 andSHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she'll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it's all about Pip.  Pip is used to online death threats, but there's one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you're the one who disappears? And it's not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn't find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . . A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020.  SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale
Quantity:
Delivery on day of publication.
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€7.99
Delivery on day of publication.
Quantity:
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered

Pre-Order Terms and Conditions

Please note that this book is a pre-order title and is therefore delivered on the date of publication and not before such date.