All the money in the world

by Sarah Moore Fitzgerald | 08 July 2021
Paperback
One day you're broke. The next, you have all the money in the world. What would you do? A gripping, timely story about cold, hard cash and little white lies for fans of Jenny Valentine, Siobhan Dowd and Lara Williamson. 'Great storytelling with a moral core' Sunday Times , Children's Book of the Week Fifteen-year-old Penny longs for something better. Better than a small, damp flat. Better than her bullying classmates and uninterested teachers. Better than misery and poverty day in day out. An unlikely friendship and a huge sum of money promise a whole lot of new chances for Penny, and she realises that not only can she change her life, she can change herself . But at what cost? Perfect for readers of 10+. 'If you have a child between the ages of 9 and 13, and they're not reading Sarah Moore Fitzgerald's work, you're missing a trick. Her latest book is laced with her trademark compassion and kindness, as well as being a cracking good read on privilege, wealth and identity. Not to be missed.' Louise O'Neill, Irish Examiner
€7.99 Was €11.20
23 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

One day you're broke. The next, you have all the money in the world. What would you do? A gripping, timely story about cold, hard cash and little white lies for fans of Jenny Valentine, Siobhan Dowd and Lara Williamson. 'Great storytelling with a moral core' Sunday Times , Children's Book of the Week Fifteen-year-old Penny longs for something better. Better than a small, damp flat. Better than her bullying classmates and uninterested teachers. Better than misery and poverty day in day out. An unlikely friendship and a huge sum of money promise a whole lot of new chances for Penny, and she realises that not only can she change her life, she can change herself . But at what cost? Perfect for readers of 10+. 'If you have a child between the ages of 9 and 13, and they're not reading Sarah Moore Fitzgerald's work, you're missing a trick. Her latest book is laced with her trademark compassion and kindness, as well as being a cracking good read on privilege, wealth and identity. Not to be missed.' Louise O'Neill, Irish Examiner
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€7.99 Was €11.20
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details