Against all gods

by Maz Evans | 07 February 2019
PAPERBACK
  The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes? Book 4 and the finale to the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series! An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for fans of Greek mythology!
€9.80
29 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1 In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes? Book 4 and the finale to the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series! An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for fans of Greek mythology!
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.80
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details