After the rain

by N. D. Gomes | 08 July 2021
PAPERBACK
'[A] phenomenal novel. Startling, well written. it's a book that will stay with you long after it's finished.' Independent 'We're alive. So let's start living.' Two strangers Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths. One life-changing tragedy That is before the day they were in the wrong place at the wrong time: before the day their lives were torn apart in a bombing. A hopeful new friendship Struggling to cope with their new worlds, their unlikely new friendship helps them find hope. But can they help each other rebuild their lives and start again? Powerful and compelling After the Rain is the brand-new novel from Natália Gomes, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon.
€9.49 Was €11.19
28 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'[A] phenomenal novel. Startling, well written. it's a book that will stay with you long after it's finished.' Independent 'We're alive. So let's start living.' Two strangers Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths. One life-changing tragedy That is before the day they were in the wrong place at the wrong time: before the day their lives were torn apart in a bombing. A hopeful new friendship Struggling to cope with their new worlds, their unlikely new friendship helps them find hope. But can they help each other rebuild their lives and start again? Powerful and compelling After the Rain is the brand-new novel from Natália Gomes, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
28 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.49 Was €11.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
28 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details