A white Christmas on Winter St

by Sue Moorcroft | 27 October 2022
PAPERBACK
'Fun, festive and fabulous. A story that sparkles like Christmas snow.' MILLY JOHNSON When Sky Terran returns to the village of Middledip after losing the job she loves, she anticipates a quiet Christmas getting used to her new life. However, the annual street decoration competition is coming up and this year, the residents of Winter Street are determined to win. As she is pulled into the preparations, Sky quickly grows to love the quirky, tight-knit community she is now part of. Including the extremely handsome Daz, who soon becomes more than just a friendly neighbour. But when Daz's ex turns up determined to win him back and it seems he might not be the man Sky thought he was, she remembers how much allowing people into her life - and heart - can hurt. As the snow falls, will she and Daz find a way through - and help win a Christmas victory for Winter Street? A gorgeously festive novel about love, family and the power of forgiveness from Sunday Times bestseller Sue Moorcroft, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Phillipa Ashley. Readers are already falling in love with A White Christmas on Winter Street! 'Love this author, loved the characters, and the storyline was lovely. All set in a snowy landscape - what more could you ask for?' ????? 'Festive, feel-good and heartwarming from beginning to end. Curl up with your hot chocolate and enjoy being transported.' ????? 'What is there not to like in this book? Christmas lights, an old house, snow and happiness. Absolutely love it.' ????? 'Every time I read a new book by Sue Moorcroft I think, this is the best book she has written! It was the same after finishing A White Christmas on Winter Street.' ????? 'A fantastic return to Middledip where Christmas is always a magical time.' ????? 'Wow, wow, wow! I absolutely adored this book, it's the perfect Christmas tale.' ????? 'I didn't want the story to end!' ????? 'I REALLY loved this book, a gorgeous read.' ?????
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'Fun, festive and fabulous. A story that sparkles like Christmas snow.' MILLY JOHNSON When Sky Terran returns to the village of Middledip after losing the job she loves, she anticipates a quiet Christmas getting used to her new life. However, the annual street decoration competition is coming up and this year, the residents of Winter Street are determined to win. As she is pulled into the preparations, Sky quickly grows to love the quirky, tight-knit community she is now part of. Including the extremely handsome Daz, who soon becomes more than just a friendly neighbour. But when Daz's ex turns up determined to win him back and it seems he might not be the man Sky thought he was, she remembers how much allowing people into her life - and heart - can hurt. As the snow falls, will she and Daz find a way through - and help win a Christmas victory for Winter Street? A gorgeously festive novel about love, family and the power of forgiveness from Sunday Times bestseller Sue Moorcroft, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Phillipa Ashley. Readers are already falling in love with A White Christmas on Winter Street! 'Love this author, loved the characters, and the storyline was lovely. All set in a snowy landscape - what more could you ask for?' ????? 'Festive, feel-good and heartwarming from beginning to end. Curl up with your hot chocolate and enjoy being transported.' ????? 'What is there not to like in this book? Christmas lights, an old house, snow and happiness. Absolutely love it.' ????? 'Every time I read a new book by Sue Moorcroft I think, this is the best book she has written! It was the same after finishing A White Christmas on Winter Street.' ????? 'A fantastic return to Middledip where Christmas is always a magical time.' ????? 'Wow, wow, wow! I absolutely adored this book, it's the perfect Christmas tale.' ????? 'I didn't want the story to end!' ????? 'I REALLY loved this book, a gorgeous read.' ?????
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details