A peculiar problem

by Kimberly Pauley | 05 May 2022
PAPERBACK
The second book in the raucously funny middle grade adventure series that's perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman... Twig, Vile, Glimfinkle and Beaky are back! Fresh from surviving - and somehow winning - the Euphonium , Twig and his friends are ready to set out on another adventure. This time they get themselves mixed up in a quest to find a missing prince, rescue a mysteriously beautiful damsel in distress and turn an army of frogs back into humans. To top it off, Vile's sister, Nasty, is involved and that always spells trouble! Will Twig and his friends manage to sort out this magical mix-up, or will they end up more dazed and confused than before?! The second book in this laugh-out-loud series that's perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett With shiny foil on the cover, this book makes the perfect gift for adventure-loving children Ideal for readers who love funny books Also available: The Accidental Wizard .
€9.79
29 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The second book in the raucously funny middle grade adventure series that's perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman... Twig, Vile, Glimfinkle and Beaky are back! Fresh from surviving - and somehow winning - the Euphonium , Twig and his friends are ready to set out on another adventure. This time they get themselves mixed up in a quest to find a missing prince, rescue a mysteriously beautiful damsel in distress and turn an army of frogs back into humans. To top it off, Vile's sister, Nasty, is involved and that always spells trouble! Will Twig and his friends manage to sort out this magical mix-up, or will they end up more dazed and confused than before?! The second book in this laugh-out-loud series that's perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett With shiny foil on the cover, this book makes the perfect gift for adventure-loving children Ideal for readers who love funny books Also available: The Accidental Wizard .
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.79
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details