A fatal flaw

by Faith Martin | 18 April 2019
PAPERBACK
The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! 1960, Oxford As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead. Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again. A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton. The Ryder and Loveday Series Book 1: A FATAL OBSESSION Book 2: A FATAL MISTAKE Book 3: A FATAL FLAW Book 4: A FATAL SECRET Book 5: A FATAL TRUTH Book 6: A FATAL AFFAIR Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series: 'Insanely brilliant' 'I absolutely loved this book' 'Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!' 'If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store'
€18.19
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! 1960, Oxford As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead. Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again. A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton. The Ryder and Loveday Series Book 1: A FATAL OBSESSION Book 2: A FATAL MISTAKE Book 3: A FATAL FLAW Book 4: A FATAL SECRET Book 5: A FATAL TRUTH Book 6: A FATAL AFFAIR Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series: 'Insanely brilliant' 'I absolutely loved this book' 'Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!' 'If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store'
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€18.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details