Call it what you want

by Brigid Kemmerer | 27 June 2019
Paperback
_______________ From the author of the New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series comes an emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven _______________ Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship .
€8.79 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

_______________ From the author of the New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series comes an emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven _______________ Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah. Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust. When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship .
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.79 Was €11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details