We are all liars

by Carys Jones | 09 December 2021
PAPERBACK
We're best friends. We trust each other. But... We are all liars. Allie, Stacie, Diana, Emily and Gail have been by each other's sides for as long as they can remember. The Fierce Five. Best friends forever. But growing up has meant growing apart. And little white lies have grown into devastating secrets. When Gail invites the increasingly estranged friends to reunite at her Scottish cabin, it could be the opportunity to mend old wounds and heal the cracks in their friendship. But when a freak snowstorm rocks the cabin and one of the girls is found dead on the ice, their weekend away becomes a race against time - and each other - to get off the mountain alive. And in the end, whose story can you trust, when everything was founded on lies to begin with? A rip-roaring psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming - perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Hunting Party and Ruth Ware's In A Dark, Dark Wood ... Praise for Carys Jones: 'Compelling, unsettling and utterly addictive' MW Craven 'A twisty thriller full of tension and intrigue' Vikki Patis 'A claustrophobic and chilling thriller exploring toxic friendship at its worst. I was totally gripped until the end' Sophie Flynn ''A taut and evocative psychological thriller, and an intimate portrayal of claustrophobic friendships and the danger of lies. I loved it' Ella Allbright 'A sharp psychological thriller. A captivating premise and engrossing read' Adam Hamdy 'Brilliant. I loved the tension...I couldn't put it down' Lisa Hall on The List
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

We're best friends. We trust each other. But... We are all liars. Allie, Stacie, Diana, Emily and Gail have been by each other's sides for as long as they can remember. The Fierce Five. Best friends forever. But growing up has meant growing apart. And little white lies have grown into devastating secrets. When Gail invites the increasingly estranged friends to reunite at her Scottish cabin, it could be the opportunity to mend old wounds and heal the cracks in their friendship. But when a freak snowstorm rocks the cabin and one of the girls is found dead on the ice, their weekend away becomes a race against time - and each other - to get off the mountain alive. And in the end, whose story can you trust, when everything was founded on lies to begin with? A rip-roaring psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming - perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Hunting Party and Ruth Ware's In A Dark, Dark Wood ... Praise for Carys Jones: 'Compelling, unsettling and utterly addictive' MW Craven 'A twisty thriller full of tension and intrigue' Vikki Patis 'A claustrophobic and chilling thriller exploring toxic friendship at its worst. I was totally gripped until the end' Sophie Flynn ''A taut and evocative psychological thriller, and an intimate portrayal of claustrophobic friendships and the danger of lies. I loved it' Ella Allbright 'A sharp psychological thriller. A captivating premise and engrossing read' Adam Hamdy 'Brilliant. I loved the tension...I couldn't put it down' Lisa Hall on The List
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details