Stalker

by Lars Kepler | 01 June 2017
Paperback
You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINS A film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously . until she is found murdered. LOCK THE DOOR When the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house. BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE Soon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?
€11.59
34 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINS A film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously . until she is found murdered. LOCK THE DOOR When the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house. BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE Soon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
34 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.59
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
34 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details