Hide and secrets

by Sophie McKenzie | 22 July 2021
PAPERBACK
A lonely girl, a missing father and a trail of lies . . . From the million-copy bestselling author Girl, Missing, comes a blockbuster teen thriller that will have you looking for answers round every corner.   Fourteen-year-old Cat is lonely - reeling from the loss of her father, she's disconnected from friends and fighting with her mum. But when a new boy, Tyler, arrives for the summer, Cat finds herself opening up to the handsome stranger.  A shocking revelation about her dad turns Cat's world on its head. She and Tyler uncover a series of secrets that take them on a perilous journey. With fresh lies exposed and threats from a dangerous gang revealed, will Cat risk everything to keep herself and her family safe?    An explosive, edge-of-your-seat new drama from the original queen of teen thrillers, Sophie McKenzie, for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. 'Sophie's thrillers are in a league of their own - nobody does it better' Phil Earle, author of When the Sky Falls  
€7.99 Was €11.20
23 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A lonely girl, a missing father and a trail of lies . . . From the million-copy bestselling author Girl, Missing, comes a blockbuster teen thriller that will have you looking for answers round every corner.   Fourteen-year-old Cat is lonely - reeling from the loss of her father, she's disconnected from friends and fighting with her mum. But when a new boy, Tyler, arrives for the summer, Cat finds herself opening up to the handsome stranger.  A shocking revelation about her dad turns Cat's world on its head. She and Tyler uncover a series of secrets that take them on a perilous journey. With fresh lies exposed and threats from a dangerous gang revealed, will Cat risk everything to keep herself and her family safe?    An explosive, edge-of-your-seat new drama from the original queen of teen thrillers, Sophie McKenzie, for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. 'Sophie's thrillers are in a league of their own - nobody does it better' Phil Earle, author of When the Sky Falls  
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€7.99 Was €11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Quantity:
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered