Ghost rescue

by Jenny McLachlan | 03 August 2023
Paperback
An epic and exciting adventure for readers 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC's Ghosts! Sid Jones has always known she is different, but after accidentally freeing a 300-year-old pirate ghost (using a gel pen and a chocolate bar), Sid realises that she has actual MAGIC! Sid starts to use her magic to free more ghosts, who have all been trapped by the sinister innkeeper. But then a mysterious sickness strikes the people of Fathom. Can Sid and best friend Zen solve the mystery, save the town and free the ghosts? A truly epic conclusion to this dynamite duology from the bestselling author of the Land of Roar series
€8.79 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

An epic and exciting adventure for readers 8+ by the author of the bestselling Land of Roar series. Perfect for fans of BBC's Ghosts! Sid Jones has always known she is different, but after accidentally freeing a 300-year-old pirate ghost (using a gel pen and a chocolate bar), Sid realises that she has actual MAGIC! Sid starts to use her magic to free more ghosts, who have all been trapped by the sinister innkeeper. But then a mysterious sickness strikes the people of Fathom. Can Sid and best friend Zen solve the mystery, save the town and free the ghosts? A truly epic conclusion to this dynamite duology from the bestselling author of the Land of Roar series
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.79 Was €11.20
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details