What's sweeter

by June Tate | 19 January 2023
Hardback
Author-illustrator June Tate makes her debut with a heartwarming picture book comparing the seemingly small but tenderly profound moments hidden in our world. A modern-day classic in the making for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and William Steig. This extraordinary book focuses on the everyday moments that slow the world down for us: a hug from someone we haven't seen in a long time, the soft spot behind a cat's ear, a ladybug landing on your arm. And in the end, the answer to the question of what's sweeter rings truest of all. The perfect gift for occasions ranging from celebrations like birthdays and graduation to a just-because gift appreciating someone. Pass this book to the sweetest around you.
€18.19
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Author-illustrator June Tate makes her debut with a heartwarming picture book comparing the seemingly small but tenderly profound moments hidden in our world. A modern-day classic in the making for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and William Steig. This extraordinary book focuses on the everyday moments that slow the world down for us: a hug from someone we haven't seen in a long time, the soft spot behind a cat's ear, a ladybug landing on your arm. And in the end, the answer to the question of what's sweeter rings truest of all. The perfect gift for occasions ranging from celebrations like birthdays and graduation to a just-because gift appreciating someone. Pass this book to the sweetest around you.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€18.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details