Welcome to St. Hell

by Lewis Hancox | 02 June 2022
Paperback
  A groundbreaking memoir about being a trans teen. Warning: This book contains adult themes for readers aged 14+ "Candid writing, playful artwork, and a riotous and fearlessly real story of figuring out that you're trans - this book will bring hope and comfort to so many." - Alice Oseman, bestselling author and illustrator of HEARTSTOPPER Lewis has a few things to say to his younger teen self. He knows she's confused about who to snog. He knows she's really a he and will ultimately realize this... But she's going to go through a whole lot of mess (some of it funny, some of it not funny at all) to get to that point. Lewis is trying to tell her this ... but she's refusing to listen. In Welcome to St Hell, author-illustrator Lewis Hancox takes readers on the hilarious, heartbreaking and healing path he took to make it past trauma, confusion, hurt and dubious fashion choices in order to become the man he was meant to be.  For fans of Heartstopper, Fun Home and Flamer Lewis Hancox is a trans influencer, filmmaker and illustrator A remarkable graphic memoir from an unmistakably bold new voice in comicsSuitable for ages 14+
€18.20
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  A groundbreaking memoir about being a trans teen. Warning: This book contains adult themes for readers aged 14+ "Candid writing, playful artwork, and a riotous and fearlessly real story of figuring out that you're trans - this book will bring hope and comfort to so many." - Alice Oseman, bestselling author and illustrator of HEARTSTOPPER Lewis has a few things to say to his younger teen self. He knows she's confused about who to snog. He knows she's really a he and will ultimately realize this... But she's going to go through a whole lot of mess (some of it funny, some of it not funny at all) to get to that point. Lewis is trying to tell her this ... but she's refusing to listen. In Welcome to St Hell, author-illustrator Lewis Hancox takes readers on the hilarious, heartbreaking and healing path he took to make it past trauma, confusion, hurt and dubious fashion choices in order to become the man he was meant to be.  For fans of Heartstopper, Fun Home and Flamer Lewis Hancox is a trans influencer, filmmaker and illustrator A remarkable graphic memoir from an unmistakably bold new voice in comicsSuitable for ages 14+
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€18.20
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details