Waterlily Ball

by Zanna Davidson | 05 August 2021
PAPERBACK
A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls. Meera, Sophia and Olivia, the Princess Dolls, are on an urgent mission to the River Kingdom on the Majestic Isle. It's the day of the Waterlily Ball, but the River Princess has flooded the ballroom! Somehow, the Princess Dolls must find a way for the biggest dance of the year to go ahead...and time is running out! Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series! 1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story) 2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story) 3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story) 4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story) 5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story) 6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story) 7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story) 8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story) 9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) 10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) 11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) 12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials: Dolphin Magic (A Summer special) Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)
€8.39
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls. Meera, Sophia and Olivia, the Princess Dolls, are on an urgent mission to the River Kingdom on the Majestic Isle. It's the day of the Waterlily Ball, but the River Princess has flooded the ballroom! Somehow, the Princess Dolls must find a way for the biggest dance of the year to go ahead...and time is running out! Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series! 1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story) 2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story) 3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story) 4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story) 5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story) 6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story) 7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story) 8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story) 9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) 10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) 11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) 12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials: Dolphin Magic (A Summer special) Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
25 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.39
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
25 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details