Times like these

by Laura Carter | 12 August 2021
PAPERBACK
Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back? After years of putting work first, Andrea's love life is a mess. She's in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can't turn to her best friends. If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover's identity it would tear their friendship apart. But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah's demanding family life and Rosalie's preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show. Suddenly their differences - once a strength - are pushing them apart. Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin. Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head? This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger. *** Previously published under the title Times Like These ***
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back? After years of putting work first, Andrea's love life is a mess. She's in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can't turn to her best friends. If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover's identity it would tear their friendship apart. But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah's demanding family life and Rosalie's preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show. Suddenly their differences - once a strength - are pushing them apart. Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin. Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head? This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger. *** Previously published under the title Times Like These ***
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.99
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details