FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE | SPEND 10 FOR FREE DELIVERY

Three broken promises

by Monica Murphy | 31 December 2013
Category: Erotic Fiction
Synopsis
New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness and redemption in the One Week Girlfriend series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster . Commitment . That's what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin's done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed with him every night to comfort him from his horrible nightmares isn't enough anymore. I know he feels guilty about Danny's death, about not going to Iraq, but I can't keep living this double life. I love him desperately, but he's got so many demons, and if he can't open up to me now, then he'll never be the real partner I need him to be. I gave him a month, and now I'm out of here. If he truly loves me like he says, he knows where to find me. Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later , as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness and redemption in the One Week Girlfriend series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster . Commitment . That's what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin's done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed with him every night to comfort him from his horrible nightmares isn't enough anymore. I know he feels guilty about Danny's death, about not going to Iraq, but I can't keep living this double life. I love him desperately, but he's got so many demons, and if he can't open up to me now, then he'll never be the real partner I need him to be. I gave him a month, and now I'm out of here. If he truly loves me like he says, he knows where to find me. Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later , as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.
Quantity
Quantity
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781472214461
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 31/12/2013
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Mills and Boon, Romance, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Erotic Fiction
No. of Pages - 320
Weight - 214
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.