Three broken promises

by Monica Murphy | 31 December 2013
Category: Erotic Fiction
New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness and redemption in the One Week Girlfriend series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster . Commitment . That's what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin's done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed with him every night to comfort him from his horrible nightmares isn't enough anymore. I know he feels guilty about Danny's death, about not going to Iraq, but I can't keep living this double life. I love him desperately, but he's got so many demons, and if he can't open up to me now, then he'll never be the real partner I need him to be. I gave him a month, and now I'm out of here. If he truly loves me like he says, he knows where to find me. Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later , as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.
€13.99
41 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness and redemption in the One Week Girlfriend series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster . Commitment . That's what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin's done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed with him every night to comfort him from his horrible nightmares isn't enough anymore. I know he feels guilty about Danny's death, about not going to Iraq, but I can't keep living this double life. I love him desperately, but he's got so many demons, and if he can't open up to me now, then he'll never be the real partner I need him to be. I gave him a month, and now I'm out of here. If he truly loves me like he says, he knows where to find me. Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later , as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.99
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness and redemption in the One Week Girlfriend series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster . Commitment . That's what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin's done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed with him every night to comfort him from his horrible nightmares isn't enough anymore. I know he feels guilty about Danny's death, about not going to Iraq, but I can't keep living this double life. I love him desperately, but he's got so many demons, and if he can't open up to me now, then he'll never be the real partner I need him to be. I gave him a month, and now I'm out of here. If he truly loves me like he says, he knows where to find me. Don't miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later , as well as Monica's sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

Product Details

Three broken promises

ISBN9781472214461

Format

Publisher (31 December. 2013)

No. of Pages320

Weight214

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 197 x 132 x 19