local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery (Excludes School Books)  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

These days of ours

by Juliet Ashton | 07 April 2016
Synopsis
A beautiful novel about what happens when the person you love cannot be yours, from the internationally bestselling author of The Valentine's Card and The Woman at Number 24 . Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and David Nicholls. Kate and Becca are cousins and best friends. They have grown up together and shared all the most important milestones in their lives: childhood birthday parties, eighteenth birthdays, and now a wedding day as they each marry their childhood sweethearts, Charlie and Julian. Kate has always loved Charlie - they were meant to be. Then she discovers that life never turns out quite how you expect it to. And love doesn't always follow the journey it should. But best friends are forever, and true love will find a way, won't it.? Praise for Juliet Ashton 'Gloriously and irresistibly romantic, I devoured These Days of Ours in a single sitting. There's not just one compelling love story here but two; the twenty-year love story of Kate and Charlie, and also the lifelong friendship between Kate and her cousin Becca. It's like One Day with all the additional trials and tribulations of female friendship' HANNAH BECKERMAN 'Juliet Ashton dramatises the landmarks of a young woman's life with an irresistible lightness of touch. Warm, witty and surprising' LOUISE CANDLISH 'A delicious story of love and loss that had me utterly entranced. It made me laugh and it made me weep, but most of all it made me relish the warmth of the human heart' KATE FURNIVALL 'Funny, original and wise' KATIE FFORDE 'Cecelia Ahern fans will love this poignant yet witty romance' SUNDAY MIRROR 'You'll laugh and cry your way through this original and touching love story' CLOSER
€11.19
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
A beautiful novel about what happens when the person you love cannot be yours, from the internationally bestselling author of The Valentine's Card and The Woman at Number 24 . Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and David Nicholls. Kate and Becca are cousins and best friends. They have grown up together and shared all the most important milestones in their lives: childhood birthday parties, eighteenth birthdays, and now a wedding day as they each marry their childhood sweethearts, Charlie and Julian. Kate has always loved Charlie - they were meant to be. Then she discovers that life never turns out quite how you expect it to. And love doesn't always follow the journey it should. But best friends are forever, and true love will find a way, won't it.? Praise for Juliet Ashton 'Gloriously and irresistibly romantic, I devoured These Days of Ours in a single sitting. There's not just one compelling love story here but two; the twenty-year love story of Kate and Charlie, and also the lifelong friendship between Kate and her cousin Becca. It's like One Day with all the additional trials and tribulations of female friendship' HANNAH BECKERMAN 'Juliet Ashton dramatises the landmarks of a young woman's life with an irresistible lightness of touch. Warm, witty and surprising' LOUISE CANDLISH 'A delicious story of love and loss that had me utterly entranced. It made me laugh and it made me weep, but most of all it made me relish the warmth of the human heart' KATE FURNIVALL 'Funny, original and wise' KATIE FFORDE 'Cecelia Ahern fans will love this poignant yet witty romance' SUNDAY MIRROR 'You'll laugh and cry your way through this original and touching love story' CLOSER
€11.19
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9781471155055
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 07/04/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 407
Weight - 270
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.