There's still time! Order before midnight on Tuesday 18th for Christmas Delivery

The wrong pong

by Steven Butler | 05 May 2011
PAPERBACK
Synopsis
The Wrong Pong by Steven Butler is a laugh-out-loud, stinky story for 5+ girls and boys. One night, Neville Brisket wakes up from a strange dream - a dream that there is a horrible, stumpy finger stuck up his nose. Then he finds his room in a mess, and his dog in the laundry basket. Neville's investigations end sposhily, when he is whooshed down the toilet to the land of Under! In a case of mistaken troll-dentity, he finds himself part of a disgusting new family. Will anybody help Neville get back to Over, or will he be stuck eating rat patties and left sock stew forever? This hilariously delivered tale will delight and disgust parents and children alike. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Horrid Henry . 'Horrid Henry's favourite book!' - Francesca Simon, author of Horrid Henry ' A triumphant debut which will have children clutching the loo-seat in apprehension and laughter' - Amanda Craig, The Times Steven Butler is an actor, dancer and trained circus performer as well as a keen observer of trolls and their disgusting habits. He has starred in Peter Pan, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat , and as Henry in Horrid Henry Live and Horrid! His primary school headmaster was fantastically funny author Jeremy Strong.
€8.39
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Synopsis
The Wrong Pong by Steven Butler is a laugh-out-loud, stinky story for 5+ girls and boys. One night, Neville Brisket wakes up from a strange dream - a dream that there is a horrible, stumpy finger stuck up his nose. Then he finds his room in a mess, and his dog in the laundry basket. Neville's investigations end sposhily, when he is whooshed down the toilet to the land of Under! In a case of mistaken troll-dentity, he finds himself part of a disgusting new family. Will anybody help Neville get back to Over, or will he be stuck eating rat patties and left sock stew forever? This hilariously delivered tale will delight and disgust parents and children alike. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Horrid Henry . 'Horrid Henry's favourite book!' - Francesca Simon, author of Horrid Henry ' A triumphant debut which will have children clutching the loo-seat in apprehension and laughter' - Amanda Craig, The Times Steven Butler is an actor, dancer and trained circus performer as well as a keen observer of trolls and their disgusting habits. He has starred in Peter Pan, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat , and as Henry in Horrid Henry Live and Horrid! His primary school headmaster was fantastically funny author Jeremy Strong.
Quantity
Quantity
€8.39
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780141333908
Format - PAPERBACK
Publisher -
Published - 05/05/2011
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Fiction Teenage, Teenage Fiction 12 to 15 Years
No. of Pages - 133
Weight - 118
Edition - 2011
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.