local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery (EXCLUDES SCHOOL BOOKS)  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

The women of Primrose Square

by Claudia Carroll | 01 August 2019
Category: Irish Fiction
Synopsis
The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes. When Frank Woods at number seventy-nine Primrose Square comes home to a surprise birthday party thrown by his wife and adoring children, it is his guests who get the real surprise. Finding himself alone, he befriends the cantankerous Miss Hardcastle, who hasn't left her home for decades, and Emily Dunne - fresh out of rehab and desperate to make amends. As gossip spreads through Primrose Square, every relationship is tested, and nothing in this close-knit community will ever be the same again . . . Praise for Claudia Carroll: 'Modern, warm, insightful and filled with characters that felt like friends at the end' Emma Hannigan 'Original, poignant and funny . . . [full of] wit and humour' Sheila O'Flanagan 'Full of warmth, humour and emotion . . . I guarantee you'll love it' Melissa Hill
€14.99
44 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes. When Frank Woods at number seventy-nine Primrose Square comes home to a surprise birthday party thrown by his wife and adoring children, it is his guests who get the real surprise. Finding himself alone, he befriends the cantankerous Miss Hardcastle, who hasn't left her home for decades, and Emily Dunne - fresh out of rehab and desperate to make amends. As gossip spreads through Primrose Square, every relationship is tested, and nothing in this close-knit community will ever be the same again . . . Praise for Claudia Carroll: 'Modern, warm, insightful and filled with characters that felt like friends at the end' Emma Hannigan 'Original, poignant and funny . . . [full of] wit and humour' Sheila O'Flanagan 'Full of warmth, humour and emotion . . . I guarantee you'll love it' Melissa Hill
Quantity
Quantity
€14.99
44 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781785767777
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 01/08/2019
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction, Bestselling Books, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Irish Fiction
No. of Pages - 400
Weight - 480
Edition - C format
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 24
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.