The winter baby

by Sheila Newberry | 16 November 2017
PAPERBACK
All alone at Christmas - will she find somewhere to call home . . ? A warm-hearted and nostalgic festive family saga from the bestselling author of THE GINGERBREAD GIRL. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. As Christmas approaches, seventeen-year-old runaway Kathleen stumbles through the snow, alone and about to give birth. But when she's carried to safety by a mysterious figure, her life is set on a new path . . . Welcomed by the Mason family at Home Farm, Kathleen believes she may have finally found a safe place to raise her newborn child. But her past cannot be forgotten and no matter how hard her new family tries, she has secrets she refuses to share. Will Home Farm be the safe haven Kathleen has been searching for? And will a chance at love allow her to finally break free of her past? The Winter Baby is the perfect heart-warming read to curl up with, as the clocks change and the nights draw in. Praise for Sheila Newberry 'Gloriously nostalgic . . . a perfect example of her talent' MAUREEN LEE 'Reading a Sheila Newberry book is like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen' DIANE ALLEN
€9.79
29 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

All alone at Christmas - will she find somewhere to call home . . ? A warm-hearted and nostalgic festive family saga from the bestselling author of THE GINGERBREAD GIRL. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. As Christmas approaches, seventeen-year-old runaway Kathleen stumbles through the snow, alone and about to give birth. But when she's carried to safety by a mysterious figure, her life is set on a new path . . . Welcomed by the Mason family at Home Farm, Kathleen believes she may have finally found a safe place to raise her newborn child. But her past cannot be forgotten and no matter how hard her new family tries, she has secrets she refuses to share. Will Home Farm be the safe haven Kathleen has been searching for? And will a chance at love allow her to finally break free of her past? The Winter Baby is the perfect heart-warming read to curl up with, as the clocks change and the nights draw in. Praise for Sheila Newberry 'Gloriously nostalgic . . . a perfect example of her talent' MAUREEN LEE 'Reading a Sheila Newberry book is like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen' DIANE ALLEN
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.79
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details