The whisper house

by Cass Green | 21 July 2022
Hardback
The incredible new novel from C.S. Green - featuring Detective Rose Gifford Something terrible happened in that house. 'An enthralling, multi-layered crime novel that fans of Peter James and Lisa Jewell will adore' MARK EDWARDS 'This dark and tightly plotted supernatural thriller was a joy to read. Superb stuff.' Netgalley Reviewer A house with a history. A boy with a grudge. And a detective who will stop at nothing to get to the truth. Gregory knows something is wrong with his house. His parents don't believe him, but he can feel it - and he's frightened. DC Rose Gifford is called out after neighbours report a series of disturbances at the property, and she can feel it too. She knows Gregory and his family are in danger, and she knows that it will be down to her specialist supernatural crimes team to uncover the truth. Something terrible happened at number 42 Wyndham Terrace. And it's Rose's job to find out what. A twisty, clever read for fans of Ben Aaranovitch and Jane Casey. WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE WHISPER HOUSE: 'What a story!' 'Holy Moley! I hope the author's nearly finished writing book three because I need to get my hands on a copy now' 'Absolutely loved this book. I was gripped from the start' 'A terrific read' 'An unmissable thriller' 'Oh wow this was absolutely incredible' 'Creepy and compelling! I loved it!' 'Absolutely loved this book'
€20.99
62 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The incredible new novel from C.S. Green - featuring Detective Rose Gifford Something terrible happened in that house. 'An enthralling, multi-layered crime novel that fans of Peter James and Lisa Jewell will adore' MARK EDWARDS 'This dark and tightly plotted supernatural thriller was a joy to read. Superb stuff.' Netgalley Reviewer A house with a history. A boy with a grudge. And a detective who will stop at nothing to get to the truth. Gregory knows something is wrong with his house. His parents don't believe him, but he can feel it - and he's frightened. DC Rose Gifford is called out after neighbours report a series of disturbances at the property, and she can feel it too. She knows Gregory and his family are in danger, and she knows that it will be down to her specialist supernatural crimes team to uncover the truth. Something terrible happened at number 42 Wyndham Terrace. And it's Rose's job to find out what. A twisty, clever read for fans of Ben Aaranovitch and Jane Casey. WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE WHISPER HOUSE: 'What a story!' 'Holy Moley! I hope the author's nearly finished writing book three because I need to get my hands on a copy now' 'Absolutely loved this book. I was gripped from the start' 'A terrific read' 'An unmissable thriller' 'Oh wow this was absolutely incredible' 'Creepy and compelling! I loved it!' 'Absolutely loved this book'
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
62 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€20.99
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
62 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details