FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER €10 | FREE CLICK & COLLECT NOW AVAILABLE

The Trouble With Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 2)

by Beth Ciotta | 12 September 2013
Category: Romance
Synopsis
Deliciously romantic and impossible to resist: the second novel in the Cupcake Lovers series. The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in beautiful Vermont and vibrant New York, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cressida McLaughlin. 'The perfect blend of heart-warming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series' - Romance Reviews Today Rocky Monroe's bad luck is legendary. So it stands to reason that during a quick trip to New York on Cupcake Lovers' business, she winds up in the arms of the one man she never wants to see again. Delicious Jayce Bello has always been Rocky's biggest mistake, and she's not going to let history repeat itself - even if she can't stop dreaming about him... When Jayce Bello left Sugar Creek over ten years ago, it was the right thing to do - for him and for his best friend's sister. But after another passionate night with gorgeous, reckless Rocky he knows he can no longer live without her. Now he just needs to prove to Rocky that theirs is a recipe for love... BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes! Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love . What readers are saying about The Trouble With Love : 'Best read in a long time' 'For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to' 'Five stars'
€11.19
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 2-7 working days.
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Deliciously romantic and impossible to resist: the second novel in the Cupcake Lovers series. The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in beautiful Vermont and vibrant New York, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cressida McLaughlin. 'The perfect blend of heart-warming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series' - Romance Reviews Today Rocky Monroe's bad luck is legendary. So it stands to reason that during a quick trip to New York on Cupcake Lovers' business, she winds up in the arms of the one man she never wants to see again. Delicious Jayce Bello has always been Rocky's biggest mistake, and she's not going to let history repeat itself - even if she can't stop dreaming about him... When Jayce Bello left Sugar Creek over ten years ago, it was the right thing to do - for him and for his best friend's sister. But after another passionate night with gorgeous, reckless Rocky he knows he can no longer live without her. Now he just needs to prove to Rocky that theirs is a recipe for love... BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes! Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love . What readers are saying about The Trouble With Love : 'Best read in a long time' 'For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to' 'Five stars'
€11.19
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 2-7 working days.
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9781472209450
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 12/09/2013
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Mills and Boon, Romance
No. of Pages - 352
Weight - 258
Edition -
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. For this reason, we cannot guarantee delivery of this item before Christmas.

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.