local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

The puppet maker

by Danielle Ramsay | 21 April 2016
Category: Crime Fiction
Synopsis
The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. How do you catch a killer when no one knows he's out there? How can you be saved when no one knows you're lost? No one knew about the Puppet Maker... until DI Brady found what remained of his victims. The murderer never meant them to be found. They are his private collection: each body identical, each... altered . Brady knows that now his secret is out, the killer will destroy the evidence - including his latest captive. He must find a man who has hidden the worst of crimes for over twenty years. And whose nameless victims were never even missed...
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. How do you catch a killer when no one knows he's out there? How can you be saved when no one knows you're lost? No one knew about the Puppet Maker... until DI Brady found what remained of his victims. The murderer never meant them to be found. They are his private collection: each body identical, each... altered . Brady knows that now his secret is out, the killer will destroy the evidence - including his latest captive. He must find a man who has hidden the worst of crimes for over twenty years. And whose nameless victims were never even missed...
Quantity
Quantity
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781473611474
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 21/04/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction
No. of Pages - 329
Weight - 252
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.