local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

The one

by John Marrs | 04 May 2017
Paperback
Category: Crime Fiction
Synopsis
Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You . HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE? A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear. One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others... ***** With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller: 'I just couldn't stop reading' 'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming' 'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while' 'I was hooked and didn't want it to end' (Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)
€11.20
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You . HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE? A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear. One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others... ***** With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller: 'I just couldn't stop reading' 'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming' 'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while' 'I was hooked and didn't want it to end' (Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)
€11.20
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9781785035623
Format - Paperback
Publisher -
Published - 04/05/2017
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction
No. of Pages - 408
Weight - 281
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.