The missing pieces of us

by Eva Glynn | 14 October 2021
PAPERBACK
An emotional and page-turning family saga perfect for fans of Barbara O'Neal, Amanda Prowse, and Susanne O'Leary! 'Full of mystery and magic' Heidi Swain There are three versions of the past - hers, his, and the truth. When Robin Vail walks back into widow Isobel O'Briain's life decades after he abruptly left it, the dark days since her husband's unexpected passing finally know light. Robin has fallen on hard times but Izzie and her teenage daughter Claire quickly remind him what it's like to have family.and hope. But Robin and Izzie are no longer those twenty-something lovers, and as they grow closer once more the missing pieces of their past weigh heavy. Now, to stop history repeating, Izzie and Robin must face facts and right wrongs.no matter how painful.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

An emotional and page-turning family saga perfect for fans of Barbara O'Neal, Amanda Prowse, and Susanne O'Leary! 'Full of mystery and magic' Heidi Swain There are three versions of the past - hers, his, and the truth. When Robin Vail walks back into widow Isobel O'Briain's life decades after he abruptly left it, the dark days since her husband's unexpected passing finally know light. Robin has fallen on hard times but Izzie and her teenage daughter Claire quickly remind him what it's like to have family.and hope. But Robin and Izzie are no longer those twenty-something lovers, and as they grow closer once more the missing pieces of their past weigh heavy. Now, to stop history repeating, Izzie and Robin must face facts and right wrongs.no matter how painful.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details