The last secret of the ark

by James Becker | 15 October 2020
PAPERBACK
The world's most sacred and mysterious object and a race for survival... The brilliant new thriller from global bestseller James Becker In Ethiopia, Chris Bronson and Angela Lewis are on the hunt for the Ark of the Covenant. But it looks like their luck is running out. Until, that is, a new avenue springs open in southern France. Meanwhile, the Vatican is getting worried. Their best people are tracking the Ark, but so is a mysterious group operating from Jerusalem. Both are prepared to use deadly force. As the net closes in around the most powerful artefact in history and the greatest mystery, it's also tightening around Bronson and Lewis. They'll need all their smarts to escape this time. A deadly cat and mouse game through a world of history and myth, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The world's most sacred and mysterious object and a race for survival... The brilliant new thriller from global bestseller James Becker In Ethiopia, Chris Bronson and Angela Lewis are on the hunt for the Ark of the Covenant. But it looks like their luck is running out. Until, that is, a new avenue springs open in southern France. Meanwhile, the Vatican is getting worried. Their best people are tracking the Ark, but so is a mysterious group operating from Jerusalem. Both are prepared to use deadly force. As the net closes in around the most powerful artefact in history and the greatest mystery, it's also tightening around Bronson and Lewis. They'll need all their smarts to escape this time. A deadly cat and mouse game through a world of history and myth, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details