The last daughter

by Nicola Cornick | 08 July 2021
PAPERBACK
Nicola Corick's latest spellbinding historical mystery, The Winter Garden, is available to pre-order now! A secret hidden in the past.A family bound by a dark legacy. 'What a fascinating story. I enjoyed every moment of it. Intriguing and with a lovely time-slippery twist' Barbara Erskine, Sunday Times bestselling author Ever since her sister disappeared eleven years ago, Serena Warren has been running from a ghost, haunted by what she can't remember about that night. When Caitlin's body is discovered, Serena returns to her grandfather's house, nestled beside the ruins of Minster Lovell Hall in Oxfordshire, determined to uncover the truth. But in returning to the place of her childhood summers, Serena stands poised at the brink of a startling discovery - one that will tie her family to a centuries-old secret. Taking readers from the present day to the Wars of the Roses in the 1400s, and with an enthralling mystery at its heart, The Last Daughter is a spellbinding novel about family secrets, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Barbara Erskine and Kate Morton.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Nicola Corick's latest spellbinding historical mystery, The Winter Garden, is available to pre-order now! A secret hidden in the past.A family bound by a dark legacy. 'What a fascinating story. I enjoyed every moment of it. Intriguing and with a lovely time-slippery twist' Barbara Erskine, Sunday Times bestselling author Ever since her sister disappeared eleven years ago, Serena Warren has been running from a ghost, haunted by what she can't remember about that night. When Caitlin's body is discovered, Serena returns to her grandfather's house, nestled beside the ruins of Minster Lovell Hall in Oxfordshire, determined to uncover the truth. But in returning to the place of her childhood summers, Serena stands poised at the brink of a startling discovery - one that will tie her family to a centuries-old secret. Taking readers from the present day to the Wars of the Roses in the 1400s, and with an enthralling mystery at its heart, The Last Daughter is a spellbinding novel about family secrets, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Barbara Erskine and Kate Morton.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details