local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

The Kelly sisters

by Maureen Lee | 03 December 2015
PAPERBACK
Category: Romance
Synopsis
It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool... Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York. When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York? A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas 'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer 'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer 'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer 'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer 'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool... Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York. When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York? A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas 'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer 'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer 'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer 'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer 'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer
Quantity
Quantity
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781409137344
Format - PAPERBACK
Publisher -
Published - 03/12/2015
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Mills and Boon, Romance
No. of Pages - 378
Weight - 278
Edition - 1st paperback ed
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.