WIN a €50 eVoucher - Sign up to the newsletter | Free Delivery over €10 - Last Orders 19thmotionmailapp.com

The Kelly sisters

by Maureen Lee | 03 December 2015
PAPERBACK
Category: Romance
It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool... Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York. When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York? A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas 'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer 'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer 'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer 'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer 'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool... Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York. When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York? A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas 'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer 'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer 'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer 'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer 'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.99
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool... Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York. When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York? A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas 'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer 'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer 'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer 'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer 'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer

Product Details

The Kelly sisters

ISBN9781409137344

FormatPAPERBACK

Publisher (03 December. 2015)

No. of Pages378

Weight278

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 201 x 164 x 27