Need a last minute Gift? Use our Free Click & Collect Service on Thousands of Books

The good neighbour

by Beth Miller | 10 September 2015
Synopsis
Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all. An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter
€6.48
19 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Synopsis
Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all. An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter
Quantity
Quantity
€6.48
19 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780091956332
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 10/09/2015
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 426
Weight - 319
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.