The game

by Linda Calvey | 31 March 2022
Hardback
Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane, this gangland thriller shows how far one woman will go to protect her family's empire. ___________ She built an empire. Now she needs to protect it. From the dark underbelly of London to the scorching Spanish riviera, Ruby Murphy has built a crime syndicate to be feared. When her husband is murdered in cold blood, she is devastated. But with a firm to run and a business partner to please, there's no time for tears. In Ruby's world, family is everything. So when her beloved daughter gets into trouble, Ruby vows to protect her, whatever the cost. But who can be trusted, and who is out for blood? Enemies are everywhere. But if you come for the queen, you'd better not miss . . . ___________ WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE LOCKSMITH : ????? 'Up there with the best' ????? 'A brilliant, gripping story which captured me from the first page' ????? 'I could not put it down!' ????? 'Wish I could give it more than five stars!' ????? 'Action-packed and full of drama till the very end'
€18.19
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane, this gangland thriller shows how far one woman will go to protect her family's empire. ___________ She built an empire. Now she needs to protect it. From the dark underbelly of London to the scorching Spanish riviera, Ruby Murphy has built a crime syndicate to be feared. When her husband is murdered in cold blood, she is devastated. But with a firm to run and a business partner to please, there's no time for tears. In Ruby's world, family is everything. So when her beloved daughter gets into trouble, Ruby vows to protect her, whatever the cost. But who can be trusted, and who is out for blood? Enemies are everywhere. But if you come for the queen, you'd better not miss . . . ___________ WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THE LOCKSMITH : ????? 'Up there with the best' ????? 'A brilliant, gripping story which captured me from the first page' ????? 'I could not put it down!' ????? 'Wish I could give it more than five stars!' ????? 'Action-packed and full of drama till the very end'
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€18.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
54 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details