The couple at Causeway Cottage

by Diane Jeffrey | 18 August 2022
PAPERBACK
'Deliciously dark and suspenseful. A tour-de-force' Alex Michaelides, The Silent Patient 'Pacy, twisty and full of shocks, all the way to the jaw-dropping finale' S.E. Lynes, The Housewarming NEW START. OLD SECRETS. Kat and Mark move to an island off the Northern Irish coast for a new beginning. Far away from their frantic life in London, it's the perfect place to bring up the family they're longing to start. But as soon as they arrive, cracks begin to appear in their marriage. Mark is still texting his ex-wife. Kat is lying about a new friendship. And one of them is keeping an explosive secret about the past. The couple in Causeway Cottage are hiding something - and the truth can be deadly. A gripping page-turner with a shocking twist, perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Alice Feeney and Shari Lapena. Readers LOVE The Couple at Causeway Cottage! 'Wow! What a rollercoaster of a ride this book is! Gripped me from the start!' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'I could not put this book down. I was mesmerized.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Loved this book. It had me hooked right from the beginning.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Snagged me from the start. Such a clever plot with gasp-inducing twists. Excellent read.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Tense and atmospheric.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'I couldn't put this book down.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Loved it. Finished it in less than 24 hrs.' NetGalley reviewer, ?????
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'Deliciously dark and suspenseful. A tour-de-force' Alex Michaelides, The Silent Patient 'Pacy, twisty and full of shocks, all the way to the jaw-dropping finale' S.E. Lynes, The Housewarming NEW START. OLD SECRETS. Kat and Mark move to an island off the Northern Irish coast for a new beginning. Far away from their frantic life in London, it's the perfect place to bring up the family they're longing to start. But as soon as they arrive, cracks begin to appear in their marriage. Mark is still texting his ex-wife. Kat is lying about a new friendship. And one of them is keeping an explosive secret about the past. The couple in Causeway Cottage are hiding something - and the truth can be deadly. A gripping page-turner with a shocking twist, perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Alice Feeney and Shari Lapena. Readers LOVE The Couple at Causeway Cottage! 'Wow! What a rollercoaster of a ride this book is! Gripped me from the start!' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'I could not put this book down. I was mesmerized.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Loved this book. It had me hooked right from the beginning.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Snagged me from the start. Such a clever plot with gasp-inducing twists. Excellent read.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Tense and atmospheric.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'I couldn't put this book down.' NetGalley reviewer, ????? 'Loved it. Finished it in less than 24 hrs.' NetGalley reviewer, ?????
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details