The best Christmas ever

by Karen King | 07 October 2021
PAPERBACK
'Five festive, fun stars from me' Netgalley reviewer 'The first Christmas book I read this year is a. . . cracker!' Netgalley reviewer 'Funny and heart warming all at once' Netgalley reviewer _____________________________________________ Karen King's heart-warming Christmas romance is perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson, and will get every reader in the festive spirit! Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She's especially looking forward to it this year as it's the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family. They'll all be spending Christmas at her parents' house in Devon. But when Lexi surprises Ben at work, she sees him kissing someone else and discovers he's been having an affair. Devastated, she travels to Devon alone. She's determined not to let her break-up spoil her family Christmas. But when she arrives, Lexi discovers the council won't allow the Christmas tree on the green to be decorated this year; it's too dangerous and has to come down. Lexi is desperate to save their favourite family tradition and make this Christmas extra special. Can she save the tree and mend her broken heart in time for Christmas? **Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!* _____________________________________________ Praise for The Best Christmas Ever ! 'Hooked from the start!' Netgalley reviewer 'A big hug in book form' Netgalley reviewer 'Cute, well written and [will] put you in the holiday spirit' Netgalley reviewer 'This book was definitely a winner' Netgalley reviewer **Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!*
€15.94
47 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'Five festive, fun stars from me' Netgalley reviewer 'The first Christmas book I read this year is a. . . cracker!' Netgalley reviewer 'Funny and heart warming all at once' Netgalley reviewer _____________________________________________ Karen King's heart-warming Christmas romance is perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson, and will get every reader in the festive spirit! Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She's especially looking forward to it this year as it's the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family. They'll all be spending Christmas at her parents' house in Devon. But when Lexi surprises Ben at work, she sees him kissing someone else and discovers he's been having an affair. Devastated, she travels to Devon alone. She's determined not to let her break-up spoil her family Christmas. But when she arrives, Lexi discovers the council won't allow the Christmas tree on the green to be decorated this year; it's too dangerous and has to come down. Lexi is desperate to save their favourite family tradition and make this Christmas extra special. Can she save the tree and mend her broken heart in time for Christmas? **Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!* _____________________________________________ Praise for The Best Christmas Ever ! 'Hooked from the start!' Netgalley reviewer 'A big hug in book form' Netgalley reviewer 'Cute, well written and [will] put you in the holiday spirit' Netgalley reviewer 'This book was definitely a winner' Netgalley reviewer **Karen's new novel THE SPANISH WEDDING DISASTER is available to pre-order now!*
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
47 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€15.94
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
47 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details