The 13th girl

by Sarah Goodwin | 23 June 2022
PAPERBACK
'OH MY GOSH. Gripping' NetGalley review ????? 'Edge-of-your-seat thriller. Absolutely brilliant' NetGalley review ????? 'WOW. Intense, suspenseful. Heart-breaking' NetGalley review ????? One house fire. Thirteen girls. One survivor. Lucy Townsend lives a normal life. She has a husband she loves, in-laws she can't stand and she's just found out she's going to be a mother. But Lucy has a dark and dangerous secret. She is not who she says she is. Lucy is not even her real name. Twenty years ago, she escaped something terrible. Something she has tried to put behind her. But someone out there knows all of her secrets and has been biding their time to come back for her; the thirteenth girl, the only one who managed to escape. Lucy was lucky once. But now it's not only her life on the line. Will she be so lucky this time? A totally gripping, edge-of-your-seat thriller with twists and turns you just won't see coming. Perfect for fans of Girl A and The Family Upstairs. Readers are gripped by The Thirteenth Girl: 'WOW. Intense, suspenseful and heart-breaking all in one. I devoured this book, I didn't want to stop reading it. Twists, betrayals and shocks. I really enjoyed the ending' NetGalley review ????? 'OH MY GOSH. Gripping. With twists and unpredictability that had me guessing right up until the end. I loved it.' NetGalley review ????? 'Full of twists and leaves you completely gripped. A definite recommended read' NetGalley review ????? 'This book was so good, it kept me gripped from beginning to end, the ending was just brilliant' NetGalley review ????? 'Wow. Very exciting psychological, high-octane thriller' NetGalley review ????? 'This is one hell of a novel. There were so many twists and turns that I could not stop reading until I finished. Read this book. It will stay with you for a long time' NetGalley review ????? 'Wow is the only word to describe this book it is that good' NetGalley review ????? 'An exciting read that was hard to put down. Many twists and turns. Highly recommended read and well worth five (5) stars' NetGalley review ?????
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'OH MY GOSH. Gripping' NetGalley review ????? 'Edge-of-your-seat thriller. Absolutely brilliant' NetGalley review ????? 'WOW. Intense, suspenseful. Heart-breaking' NetGalley review ????? One house fire. Thirteen girls. One survivor. Lucy Townsend lives a normal life. She has a husband she loves, in-laws she can't stand and she's just found out she's going to be a mother. But Lucy has a dark and dangerous secret. She is not who she says she is. Lucy is not even her real name. Twenty years ago, she escaped something terrible. Something she has tried to put behind her. But someone out there knows all of her secrets and has been biding their time to come back for her; the thirteenth girl, the only one who managed to escape. Lucy was lucky once. But now it's not only her life on the line. Will she be so lucky this time? A totally gripping, edge-of-your-seat thriller with twists and turns you just won't see coming. Perfect for fans of Girl A and The Family Upstairs. Readers are gripped by The Thirteenth Girl: 'WOW. Intense, suspenseful and heart-breaking all in one. I devoured this book, I didn't want to stop reading it. Twists, betrayals and shocks. I really enjoyed the ending' NetGalley review ????? 'OH MY GOSH. Gripping. With twists and unpredictability that had me guessing right up until the end. I loved it.' NetGalley review ????? 'Full of twists and leaves you completely gripped. A definite recommended read' NetGalley review ????? 'This book was so good, it kept me gripped from beginning to end, the ending was just brilliant' NetGalley review ????? 'Wow. Very exciting psychological, high-octane thriller' NetGalley review ????? 'This is one hell of a novel. There were so many twists and turns that I could not stop reading until I finished. Read this book. It will stay with you for a long time' NetGalley review ????? 'Wow is the only word to describe this book it is that good' NetGalley review ????? 'An exciting read that was hard to put down. Many twists and turns. Highly recommended read and well worth five (5) stars' NetGalley review ?????
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details