There's still time! Order before midnight on Tuesday 18th for Christmas Delivery

Sweet revenge

by Christy Reece | 12 September 2013
Category: Romance
Synopsis
For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Jamie Kendrick to hell at the hands of Stanford Reddington, a monster protected by money and power. Asking for LCR's help, Jamie makes plans for her revenge. And Dylan Savage, one of LCR's most skilled operatives, is given an assignment he despises but can't refuse - train the lovely Jamie, but thwart her revenge plot at all costs. With tender ruthlessness, he pries open her most intimate secrets - and the attraction they've both tried to deny explodes into a scorching love affair that Dylan has to end. Months later, the two meet again - at the home of Stanford Reddington. In the grip of hurt, anger, desire, and danger, Jamie and Dylan will risk more than a broken heart: they're risking everything to stop an evil fiend from destroying more lives, including their own. Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, and Sweet Reward , or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets .
€11.19
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Jamie Kendrick to hell at the hands of Stanford Reddington, a monster protected by money and power. Asking for LCR's help, Jamie makes plans for her revenge. And Dylan Savage, one of LCR's most skilled operatives, is given an assignment he despises but can't refuse - train the lovely Jamie, but thwart her revenge plot at all costs. With tender ruthlessness, he pries open her most intimate secrets - and the attraction they've both tried to deny explodes into a scorching love affair that Dylan has to end. Months later, the two meet again - at the home of Stanford Reddington. In the grip of hurt, anger, desire, and danger, Jamie and Dylan will risk more than a broken heart: they're risking everything to stop an evil fiend from destroying more lives, including their own. Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, and Sweet Reward , or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets .
€11.19
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!


Product Details

ISBN - 9780755398034
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 12/09/2013
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Mills and Boon, Romance
No. of Pages - 386
Weight - 302
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.