Sweet revenge

by Christy Reece | 12 September 2013
Category: Romance
For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Jamie Kendrick to hell at the hands of Stanford Reddington, a monster protected by money and power. Asking for LCR's help, Jamie makes plans for her revenge. And Dylan Savage, one of LCR's most skilled operatives, is given an assignment he despises but can't refuse - train the lovely Jamie, but thwart her revenge plot at all costs. With tender ruthlessness, he pries open her most intimate secrets - and the attraction they've both tried to deny explodes into a scorching love affair that Dylan has to end. Months later, the two meet again - at the home of Stanford Reddington. In the grip of hurt, anger, desire, and danger, Jamie and Dylan will risk more than a broken heart: they're risking everything to stop an evil fiend from destroying more lives, including their own. Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, and Sweet Reward , or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets .
€11.19
33 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Jamie Kendrick to hell at the hands of Stanford Reddington, a monster protected by money and power. Asking for LCR's help, Jamie makes plans for her revenge. And Dylan Savage, one of LCR's most skilled operatives, is given an assignment he despises but can't refuse - train the lovely Jamie, but thwart her revenge plot at all costs. With tender ruthlessness, he pries open her most intimate secrets - and the attraction they've both tried to deny explodes into a scorching love affair that Dylan has to end. Months later, the two meet again - at the home of Stanford Reddington. In the grip of hurt, anger, desire, and danger, Jamie and Dylan will risk more than a broken heart: they're risking everything to stop an evil fiend from destroying more lives, including their own. Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, and Sweet Reward , or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets .
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.19
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Jamie Kendrick to hell at the hands of Stanford Reddington, a monster protected by money and power. Asking for LCR's help, Jamie makes plans for her revenge. And Dylan Savage, one of LCR's most skilled operatives, is given an assignment he despises but can't refuse - train the lovely Jamie, but thwart her revenge plot at all costs. With tender ruthlessness, he pries open her most intimate secrets - and the attraction they've both tried to deny explodes into a scorching love affair that Dylan has to end. Months later, the two meet again - at the home of Stanford Reddington. In the grip of hurt, anger, desire, and danger, Jamie and Dylan will risk more than a broken heart: they're risking everything to stop an evil fiend from destroying more lives, including their own. Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, No Chance, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, and Sweet Reward , or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets .

Product Details

Sweet revenge

ISBN9780755398034

Format

Publisher (12 September. 2013)

No. of Pages386

Weight302

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 199 x 130 x 23