Summer secrets at Bletchley Park

by Molly Green | 28 April 2022
PAPERBACK
'One hell of a journey.a great curl up and read book' Reader Review ????? 'Outstandingly fabulous' Reader Review ????? 'Had me going to bed early just so that I could listen to it!' Reader Review ????? Will helping the war effort help mend her broken heart? September 1939. London is in blackout, war has been declared, but Dulcie Treadwell can think only of American broadcaster, Glenn Reeves, who didn't say goodbye before leaving for Berlin. Heartbroken, Dulcie is posted to Bletchley Park, where she must concentrate instead on cracking the German Enigma codes. The hours are long and the conditions tough, with little recognition from above. Until she breaks her first code. But when a spiteful act of jealousy leads to Dulcie's brutal dismissal, her life is left in pieces once more. Is it too late for Dulcie to prove her innocence and keep the job she loves? And will her heart ever truly heal if she doesn't hear from Glenn again.? A new, inspiring wartime series set at Bletchley Park from saga queen Molly Green, perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Donna Douglas. Readers are LOVING this sweeping new story: 'One of those can't-put-down books' Reader Review ????? 'A journey for the reader.tantalizing.interesting.try this one!' Reader Review ????? 'A cracking good read!' Reader Review ????? 'Moments of being held spellbound.Kept me on the edge of my seat. Couldn't put it down' Reader Review ????? 'What can I say.I love it! Can't wait to read more' Reader Review ????? 'My first book by this author and it won't be my last' Reader Review ?????
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'One hell of a journey.a great curl up and read book' Reader Review ????? 'Outstandingly fabulous' Reader Review ????? 'Had me going to bed early just so that I could listen to it!' Reader Review ????? Will helping the war effort help mend her broken heart? September 1939. London is in blackout, war has been declared, but Dulcie Treadwell can think only of American broadcaster, Glenn Reeves, who didn't say goodbye before leaving for Berlin. Heartbroken, Dulcie is posted to Bletchley Park, where she must concentrate instead on cracking the German Enigma codes. The hours are long and the conditions tough, with little recognition from above. Until she breaks her first code. But when a spiteful act of jealousy leads to Dulcie's brutal dismissal, her life is left in pieces once more. Is it too late for Dulcie to prove her innocence and keep the job she loves? And will her heart ever truly heal if she doesn't hear from Glenn again.? A new, inspiring wartime series set at Bletchley Park from saga queen Molly Green, perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Donna Douglas. Readers are LOVING this sweeping new story: 'One of those can't-put-down books' Reader Review ????? 'A journey for the reader.tantalizing.interesting.try this one!' Reader Review ????? 'A cracking good read!' Reader Review ????? 'Moments of being held spellbound.Kept me on the edge of my seat. Couldn't put it down' Reader Review ????? 'What can I say.I love it! Can't wait to read more' Reader Review ????? 'My first book by this author and it won't be my last' Reader Review ?????
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details