Still here

by Amy Stuart | 14 February 2022
PAPERBACK
How well can you really know a stranger? Malcolm is missing. Clare is certain that she can find him, so she travels to the oceanside city where he last lived to start investigating. However, she soon discovers that not only is Malcolm gone without a trace, but so is his wife, Zoe. Everyone who knew the couple points to Malcolm as the prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, but Clare is certain there's something darker at play. Something that has to do with Zoe's family business and the murder of her father years ago. As Clare pulls back the layers, she finds secrets the entire community is desperately trying to hide. As for Malcolm, his past is far more sinister than Clare could ever have imagined. As she searches for the man who helped her build her career, Clare discovers that he may not be innocent after all. Many women are in grave danger, and she is among them. A gripping and unputdownable mystery from #1 bestseller Amy Stuart, perfect for fans of Lisa Grey and Louise Penny.
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

How well can you really know a stranger? Malcolm is missing. Clare is certain that she can find him, so she travels to the oceanside city where he last lived to start investigating. However, she soon discovers that not only is Malcolm gone without a trace, but so is his wife, Zoe. Everyone who knew the couple points to Malcolm as the prime suspect in his wife's disappearance, but Clare is certain there's something darker at play. Something that has to do with Zoe's family business and the murder of her father years ago. As Clare pulls back the layers, she finds secrets the entire community is desperately trying to hide. As for Malcolm, his past is far more sinister than Clare could ever have imagined. As she searches for the man who helped her build her career, Clare discovers that he may not be innocent after all. Many women are in grave danger, and she is among them. A gripping and unputdownable mystery from #1 bestseller Amy Stuart, perfect for fans of Lisa Grey and Louise Penny.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.99
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details